Three trial attorneys from Lowe Eklund Wakefield named to 2020 Super Lawyers List

Posted by Lowe Eklund Wakefield Co., LPA on Dec 16, 2019 11:00:27 AM

Three trial attorneys from Cleveland personal injury law firm Lowe Eklund Wakefield have been recognized by their peers as among the top lawyers in the state of Ohio. James A. Lowe, Greg S. Scott and Ryan H. Fisher were named to the 2020 Ohio Super Lawyers list — a recognition received by only 5 percent of all attorneys in the state.

Read More

Topics: James A. Lowe News, Gregory S. Scott News, Meghan P. Connolly News, Ryan H. Fisher News, General Firm News, Kyle Melling News